Skip to main content

Governance

Executive Board and Staff

2018-2019 Arkansas Public Health Association

Executive Committee

PositionName
President Ashley Clark ashleyc1913@gmail.com
Past President Quinyatta Mumford info@mumfordandassociates.com
President-Elect Andrea Ridgway president-elect@arkpublichealth.org
First VP Brandi Roberts firstvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Second VP Amie Lein secondvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Secretary August Rose August.Rose@arkansas.gov
Treasurer Al Holman Al.Holman@arkansas.gov
American Public Health Rep Tammy Cook Tammy.Cook@arkansas.gov
Board of Health Rep Catherine Tapp tappcg@archildrens.org
Southern Health Rep Libby Seftar Elizabeth.Seftar@arkansas.gov
Parliamentarian Quinita Henry Quinita.Henry@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Sonya Davis
Member at Large (3) Brian Jones bjones@sharefoundation.com
Member at Large (2) Patty Morris Patricia.A.Morris@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (2) Robin Thomas Robin.Thomas@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Tiffany Vance Tiffany.Vance@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Harriett Sheeks Harriett.Sheeks@arkansas.gov

Section Representation

SectionName
Health Administration Ron Stark
Health Disparities For more information, contact Q. Mumford @ info@mumfordandassociates.com
Health Literacy Elizabeth LeQuieu
Infectious Disease Tiffany Vance
Nutrition Natalie Andrews
Office Professional (OPA) Holli Sublette
Public Health Nurses (PHNAA) Ebony Crutchfield
Health Education and Promotion (HEPS) Jacqueline Doss
Preparedness Alyce Wagner
Environmental Health (ASPS) Richard McMullen/Richard Taffner

Committees

CommitteeChair
Conference Andi Ridgway
Scholarships/Sponsorships & Exhibits Brandi Roberts
Awards/Registration Quinyatta Mumford
Arrangements Taniesha Richardson-Wiley
Retiree Events Sherry Johnson
Student Assembly Austin Porter
Social Media & Fun & Fitness Amie Lein
Nominations Quinyatta Mumford
Silent Auction Katherine King

Our Partners