Skip to main content

Governance

Executive Board and Staff

2019-2020 Arkansas Public Health Association

Executive Committee

PositionName
President Andrea Ridgway president-elect@arkpublichealth.org
Past President Ashley Clark ashleyc1913@gmail.com
President-Elect Brandi Roberts president-elect@arkpublichealth.org
First VP Courtney Stevenson firstvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Second VP Pamela Randolph secondvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Secretary August Rose August.Rose@arkansas.gov
Treasurer Al Holman Al.Holman@arkansas.gov
American Public Health Rep Libby Seftar Elizabeth.Seftar@arkansas.gov
Board of Health Rep Catherine Tapp tappcg@archildrens.org
Parliamentarian Cindy Schaefering Cynthia.Schaefering@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Harriett Sheeks Harriett.Sheeks@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Vacant
Member at Large (2) Patty Morris Patricia.A.Morris@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (2) Robin Thomas Robin.Thomas@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Shumeka Young shumeka.young@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) ChyChy Smith chychy.smith@arkansas.gov

Section Representation

SectionName
Health Administration Jo Thompson
Health Disparities
Health Literacy
Infectious Disease Tiffany Vance
Nutrition Natalie Andrews
Office Professional (OPA) Holli Sublette
Public Health Nurses (PHNAA) Ebony Crutchfield
Health Education and Promotion (HEPS)
Preparedness Alyce Wagner
Environmental Health (ASPS) Richard McMullen/Richard Taffner

Our Partners