Skip to main content

Governance

Executive Board and Staff

2022-2023 Arkansas Public Health Association

Executive Committee

PositionName
President Lynn Hawkins president@arkpublichealth.org
Past President Brandi Roberts pastpresident@arkpublichealth.org
President-Elect Naomi Sweeney president-elect@arkpublichealth.org
Incoming President-Elect Aaron Carroll aaronw.carroll@gmail.com
First VP Larry Hill firstvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Second VP Chuks Odor secondvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Secretary Kelli Dunegan secretary@arkpublichealth.org
Treasurer James Caldwell treasurer@arkpublichealth.org
American Public Health Rep Quinyatta Mumford americanpublichealthrep@arkpublichealth.org
Board of Health Rep Mellie Bridewell arboardofhealthrep@arkpublichealth.org
Parliamentarian Cindy Schaefering Cynthia.Schaefering@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Miranda Curbow Miranda.Curbow@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Jennifer Conner jconner@nyit.edu
Member at Large (2) Vacant
Member at Large (2) Etoya Williams Etoya.Williams@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Anita Sego anitalsego@gmail.com
Member at Large (1) Jo Lewis jolewisches@gmail.com

Section Representation

SectionName
Health Administration
Health Disparities
Health Literacy
Infectious Disease
Nutrition
Office Professional (OPA)
Public Health Nurses (PHNAA)
Health Education and Promotion (HEPS)
Preparedness
Environmental Health (ASPS)

Our Partners