Skip to main content


Executive Board and Staff

2018-2019 Arkansas Public Health Association

Executive Committee

President Ashley Clark
Past President Quinyatta Mumford
President-Elect Andrea Ridgway
First VP Brandi Roberts
Second VP Amie Lein
Secretary August Rose
Treasurer Al Holman
American Public Health Rep Tammy Cook
Board of Health Rep Catherine Tapp
Southern Health Rep Libby Seftar
Parliamentarian Quinita Henry
Member at Large (3) Sonya Davis
Member at Large (3) Brian Jones
Member at Large (2) Patty Morris
Member at Large (2) Robin Thomas
Member at Large (1) Tiffany Vance
Member at Large (1) Harriett Sheeks

Section Representation

Health Administration Ron Stark
Health Disparities For more information, contact Q. Mumford @
Health Literacy Elizabeth LeQuieu
Infectious Disease Tiffany Vance
Nutrition Natalie Andrews
Office Professional (OPA) Holli Sublette
Public Health Nurses (PHNAA) Ebony Crutchfield
Health Education and Promotion (HEPS) Jacqueline Doss
Preparedness Alyce Wagner
Environmental Health (ASPS) Richard McMullen/Richard Taffner


Conference Andi Ridgway
Scholarships/Sponsorships & Exhibits Brandi Roberts
Awards/Registration Quinyatta Mumford
Arrangements Taniesha Richardson-Wiley
Retiree Events Sherry Johnson
Student Assembly Austin Porter
Social Media & Fun & Fitness Amie Lein
Nominations Quinyatta Mumford
Silent Auction Katherine King

Our Partners