Skip to main content

Governance

Executive Board and Staff

2021-2022 Arkansas Public Health Association

Executive Committee

PositionName
President Brandi Roberts president@arkpublichealth.org
Past President Andrea Ridgway pastpresident@arkpublichealth.org
President-Elect Lynn Hawkins president-elect@arkpublichealth.org
First VP Naomi Sweeney firstvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Second VP Kiah Ferrell secondvicepresident@arkpublichealth.org
Secretary Kelli Dunegan secretary@arkpublichealth.org
Treasurer James Caldwell treasurer@arkpublichealth.org
American Public Health Rep Libby Seftar americanpublichealthrep@arkpublichealth.org
Board of Health Rep Mellie Bridewell arboardofhealthrep@arkpublichealth.org
Parliamentarian Cindy Schaefering Cynthia.Schaefering@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Miranda Curbow Miranda.Curbow@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Jennifer Conner jconner@nyit.edu
Member at Large (2) Anita Sego asego@uca.edu
Member at Large (2) Etoya Williams Etoya.Williams@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Shumeka Young shumeka.young@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) ChyChy Smith chychy.smith@arkansas.gov

Section Representation

SectionName
Health Administration Jo Thompson
Health Disparities
Health Literacy
Infectious Disease Tiffany Vance
Nutrition Natalie Andrews
Office Professional (OPA) Holli Sublette
Public Health Nurses (PHNAA) Ebony Crutchfield
Health Education and Promotion (HEPS)
Preparedness Alyce Wagner
Environmental Health (ASPS) Richard McMullen/Richard Taffner

Our Partners