For more information on a particular section including how to become a member, please contact the representative(s) listed for that section.

Arkansas Society of Professional Sanitarians
Piper Satterfield

Health Disparities Section
Jerome Ngundue

Health Literacy Section
Meg Mirivel

Infectious Disease
Tiffany Vance

Kayla Fuller

Office Professionals of Arkansas
Vicki Thompson

Public Health Nursing Association of Arkansas
Renee House

Health Administration Section
Loy Bailey

Health Education and Promotion
Laura Taylor