Skip to main content

Governance

Executive Board and Staff

2018-2019 Arkansas Public Health Association

Executive Committee

PositionName
President Ashley Clark ashleyc1913@gmail.com
Past President Quinyatta Mumford info@mumfordandassociates.com
President-Elect Andrea Ridgway Andrea.Ridgway@arkansas.gov
First VP Brandi Roberts Brandi.Roberts@arkansas.gov
Second VP Amie Lein Amie.Lein@arkansas.gov
Secretary August Rose August.Rose@arkansas.gov
Treasurer Al Holman Al.Holman@arkansas.gov
American Public Health Rep Tammy Cook Tammy.Cook@arkansas.gov
Board of Health Rep Catherine Tapp Catherine.Tapp@arkansas.gov
Southern Health Rep Libby Seftar Elizabeth.Seftar@arkansas.gov
Parliamentarian Quinita Henry Quinita.Henry@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Sonya Davis Sonya.Davis@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (3) Brian Jones bjones@sharefoundation.com
Member at Large (2) Patty Morris Patty.Morris@dhs.arkansas.gov
Member at Large (2) Robin Thomas Robin.Thomas@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Tiffany Vance Tiffany.Vance@arkansas.gov
Member at Large (1) Harriett Sheeks Harriett.Sheeks@arkansas.gov

Section Representation

SectionName
Health Administration Jennifer Medley
Health Disparities For more information, contact Q. Mumford @ info@mumfordandassociates.com
Health Literacy Jennifer Dillaha
Infectious Disease Tiffany Vance
Nutrition Natalie Andrews
Office Professional (OPA) Susan Starks
Public Health Nurses (PHNAA) Ebony Crutchfield
Health Education and Promotion (HEPS) Jacqueline Doss
Preparedness Alyce Wagner
Environmental Health (ASPS) Richard Taffner

Committees

CommitteeChair
Conference Andi Ridgway
Silent Auction Katherine King
Awards Jennifer Medley
Pioneer Luncheon Andi Ridgway
Student Assembly Austin Porter
Grants Andi Ridgway
Social Media Amie Lein
Nominations Quinyatta Mumford
By-Laws Quinita Henry

Our Partners